Skip to content

… a delayed feeding (12.10.14)

December 10, 2014

Got caught up in real life again, and haven’t been posting – about which I do not apologize, as my guitar and piano chops are coming back.   But, here’s some links from my feeds … some of which may be relevant and/or useful, or not, in no particular order, except I suppose we should open with CIA Torture Report (the general contents of which, btw, is quite old news, we just hadn’t seen the details yet).

That’s enough of that.  Now for some less depressing stuff.

Next time, we give you, ah, maybe I’ll link to some all-wrong cover tunes I’ve been doing instead of all this.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

